Welcome to FanshaweOnline Resource Center

FanshaweOnline Resource Center consists of the following tabs:

  • Collaborate
  • ePortfolio
  • FanshaweOnline
  • FOL Help Videos
  • Grades Transfer
  • Mobile Solutions
  • Notifications
  • Respondus LockDown Browser

Clicking on any of these tabs brings you to a landing page containing informative topics for the tool. Clicking on the FanshaweOnline tab brings you to a landing page containing links to each Learning Environment tool. Click on a link to navigate to a landing page for that tool.

Tip Review the topics for tools that you are unfamiliar with to understand their basic functions.

Notes
  • Recently, Desire2Learn documentation users identified an issue when using the JAWS screen reader program. JAWS is unable to detect correct heading levels on all help documentation pages. If you are a screen reader user, we recommend you use NonVisual Desktop Access (NVDA) to optimize your reading and navigation experience.
  • If you are unable to see changes and updates, clear your cache memory using Ctrl+F5 or (Command+R).
Educational Support Technologist/FanshaweOnline Administrator List
FACULTY ACADEMIC AREA EST/FOL Admin Contact #
Faculty of Arts, Media and Design School of Contemporary Media
School of Design
Michele Halle-Shook
mhalle-shook@FanshaweC.ca
519-452-4430
ext. 2903
Faculty of Arts, Media and Design School of Language and Liberal Studies Catherine Steeves
csteeves@FanshaweC.ca
519-452-4430
ext. 4907
Faculty of Business Lawrence Kinlin School of Business
School of Information Technology
School of Tourism and Hospitality
Lisa Steele-Summers
lsteele@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430
ext. 4906
Faculty of Health Sciences and Human Services School of Health Sciences
School of Human Services
School of Nursing
School of Public Safety
Laura Wocks
LWocks@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430
ext. 4911
Faculty of Technology School of Applied Science & Technology
School of Building Technology
School of Transportation
School of Aviation
Tyson Macklin
tmacklin@FanshaweC.ca
519-452-4430
ext. 3083
Faculty of Regional and Continuing Education Simcoe/Norfolk Campus Stephanie Gruhle
sgruhle@fanshawec.ca
519-426-8260
ext. 222
Faculty of Regional and Continuing Education Woodstock/Oxford Campus Anne Marie Csendes
ACsendes@fanshawec.ca
519-421-0144
ext. 238
Faculty of Regional and Continuing Education Continuing Education Milad Zecharia
MZecharia@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430
ext. 4518
Faculty of Regional and Continuing Education St. Thomas/Elgin Campus Jessica Sweet
jsweet@FanshaweC.ca
519-633-2030
ext. 241